Sand Plaster Activity

The sand plaster activity was a very fun experience. I convinced my siblings to help me with my project and I would buy them food after. We arrived to Seal Beach and started the project. They also wanted to do the activity so I helped them out. Getting the water was the worst part of the activity. It was freezing cold. Our projects turn out very good to be the first time we did it. To end the day we went to the buffalo spot. Overall it was a good experience to bond with my brothers and have cool memories together

Leave a Reply

